General Services Administration (GSA) 8(a) STARS II Award

The General Services Administration (GSA) awarded TISTA a contract on the 8(a) STARS II Government wide Acquisition Contract (GWAC). 8(a) STARS II provides flexible access to customized IT solutions from a diverse pool of 8(a) industry partners. The contract consists of two “Constellations” and four functional areas. Industry partners in both constellations have competitive pricing and technical proficiency. Constellation II consists of industry partners with an industry credential, such as Capability Maturity Model Integration (CMMI) or ISO 9001 (quality management system). TISTA is part of both constellations. The four functional areas include:

  • Custom Computer Programming Services
  • Computer Systems Design Services
  • Computer Facilities Managements Services
  • Other Computer Related Service

TISTA is able to serve as a prime contractor for the five-year period of performance.

Pin It on Pinterest